Contacts and establishments

Contacts for production plants

Lakum - KTL, a.s.

Ostravska 384
739 11 Frydlant nad Ostravici
Czech Republic

Business ID No: 25390538

Tax ID No: CZ25390538

Company provide surface treatment & CNC metal sheet processing

Lakum - AP, a.s.

Ostravska 384
739 11 Frydlant nad Ostravici
Czech Republic

Business ID No: 26834456

Tax ID No: CZ26834456

Company provide Metal stamping on eccentrical presses

Lakum - Galma, a.s.

Prazska 1648
396 01 Humpolec
Czech Republic

Business ID No: 28565860

Tax ID No: CZ28565860

Company provide surface treatment.

Opavská 272
743 11 Bílovec
Česká republika

Business ID No: 00010367

Tax ID No: CZ00010367

Společnost nabízí výrobu logistických prostředků, drobného kovového zboží a povrchové úpravy.
Spisová značka: B 117 vedená u Krajského soudu v Ostravě Den zápisu: 29. prosince 1990

Send enquiry

By sending you agree to the processing of personal data

Enquiry was sent

New inquiries will handle for you

Ing. Lukas Kisa

Ing. Lukas Kisa

Business Manager

+420 558 442 242

+420 737 283 932

kisa@lakum.cz

Lakum-KTL Lakum-AP

Ing. Martin Splichal

Ing. Martin Splichal

Marketing & sales

+420 558 442 244

ms@lakum.cz

 

Lakum-KTL Massag Lakum-AP

Reception

Purchasing department

Ing. Sarka Durcakova

Ing. Sarka Durcakova

Buyer metallurgical material

+420 558 442 202

+420 739 593 973

durcakova@lakum.cz

Lakum-KTL Lakum-AP

Klara Zakova

Klara Zakova

Operational buyer

+420 558 442 213

+420 737 283 939

zakova@lakum.cz

Lakum-KTL Lakum-AP

Chief Financial Officer

Ing. Vera Farna

Ing. Vera Farna

CFO

+420 558 442 212

farna@lakum.cz

 

Lakum-KTL Lakum-AP

Chief Executive Officer

Ing. et Ing. Zdenek Cermak

Ing. et Ing. Zdenek Cermak

CEO

+420 558 442 214

cermak@lakum.cz

 

Lakum-KTL Massag Lakum-AP

Sales Department

Lubos Otypka

Lubos Otypka

Sales Representative of Surface Treatments

+420 558 442 229

+420 737 283 921

otypka@lakum.cz

Cataphoresis Powder coating Zinc plating

Bc. Petr Macicek

Bc. Petr Macicek

Sales Representative of Sheet Metal Processing

+420 558 442 250

+420 778 468 564

macicek@lakum.cz

Sheet metal processing

Human resources and payroll department

Jana Fuksova

Jana Fuksova

Human resources and payroll accountantí

+420 558 442 215

fuksova@lakum.cz

 

Dispatching

Miroslava Svetelska

Miroslava Svetelska

Dispatching

+420 558 442 255

svetelska@lakum.cz

 

Surface treatment

Technology and construction

Martin Janousek

Martin Janousek

Technologist, CNC programmer

+420 558 442 256

janousek@lakum.cz

 

Sheet metal processing 3D print

Radek Matusek

Radek Matusek

Technologist, CNC programmer

+420 558 442 256

matusek@lakum.cz

 

Sheet metal processing 3D print

Quality management

Monika Kolarova, DiS

Monika Kolarova, DiS

Quality management of Surface treatments

+420 558 442 260

+420 770 116 609

kolarova@lakum.cz

Ing. Renata Aserova

Ing. Renata Aserova

Quality management of Sheet metal processing

+420 558 442 205

+420 737 245 886

aserova@lakum.cz

Sheet metal processing

Head of Production

Ing. Petr Verba

Ing. Petr Verba

Head of the Surface Treatment Division

+420 558 442 260

+420 775 865 587

verba@lakum.cz

Cataphoresis Powder coating Zinc plating

Ing. Vlastimil Koval

Ing. Vlastimil Koval

Head of the Sheet Metal Processing Division

+420 558 442 257

+420 737 283 938

koval@lakum.cz

Sheet metal processing

Sales Department

Bc. Vaclav Kopecek

Bc. Vaclav Kopecek

Sales representative Metal stamping

+420 558 442 288

+420 775 883 938

kopecek@lakum.cz

Metal stamping

Human recources and payroll department

Marketa Halatova

Marketa Halatova

Human resources and payroll accountantí

+420 558 442 210

halatova@lakum.cz

 

Quality management

Ing. Renata Aserova

Ing. Renata Aserova

Quality management

+420 558 442 205

+420 737 245 886

aserova@lakum.cz

Metal stamping

Head of Production

Pavel Marsalek

Pavel Marsalek

Head of Production

+420 558 442 223

+420 777 011 019

marsalek@lakum.cz

Sales Department

Jitka Jirikova

Jitka Jirikova

Sales representative, invoicing

+420 565 536 807

+420 603 560 186

jirikova@galma.cz

Human recources

Mgr. Milada Stepankova

Mgr. Milada Stepankova

Human resources

+420 778 749 943

stepankova@galma.cz

 

Control centre

Ing. Imrich Brdecka

Ing. Imrich Brdecka

KTL supervisor

+420 565 535 452

+420 739 056 715

brdecka@galma.cz

Cataphoresis

Jiri Lukas

Jiri Lukas

Zn / ZnNi supervisor

+420 565 535 452

+420 603 216 216

lukas@galma.cz

Zn/ZnNi

Quality management

Radek Lhotsky

Radek Lhotsky

Head of Quality Management

+420 565 535 451

+420 775 864 690

lhotsky@galma.cz

Jaroslav Podoba

Jaroslav Podoba

Quality technician

+420 565 535 451

+420 732 386 737

podoba@galma.cz

Technology department

Ing. Martin Kutis

Ing. Martin Kutis

Chemist - technologist

+420 731 672 188

kutis@galma.cz

 

Jan Hlasek

Jan Hlasek

Technical development support

+420 775 869 662

hlasek@galma.cz

 

Maintenance

Josef Stehno

Josef Stehno

Maintenance technician

+420 565 535 452

+420 739 472 937

stehno@galma.cz

Accounting department

Lenka Rychla

Lenka Rychla

Chief Accountant

+420 565 536 807

+420 728 913 941

uctarna@galma.cz

Head of Production

Martin Limbursky

Martin Limbursky

Head of the Surface Treatment Division

+420 565 535 452

+420 731 173 911

limbursky@galma.cz

Director of the company

Kamil Jancura

Kamil Jancura

Director

+420 603 230 362

jancura@galma.cz

 

piktogram

We manufacture precision products of the highest standard for demanding customers.

piktogram

We help you with the design and advise you during development.

piktogram

The right employees are the best asset for us.

piktogram

We meet the strictest demands of the automobile industry.

piktogram

We work long term with the best manufacturers on the global market.

We are Lakum Group

Experience. Guarantee. Cost savings.

We are not just an ordinary supplier who makes products according to your requirement.
We are Lakum Group - an intelligent manufacturing company.

We have been
gaining experience
since 1998
Hundreds of millions of
manufactured
components
Minimal
fluctuation
of customers

We help customers implement their products
whilst preserving the highest standard.

We are precise down to the smallest detail.

We provide a complete service in the working of sheet metal, tubes, wire and surface finishes.
We help you with the design, advise you during development, ensure the pre-production phase and mass production.

We have been on the market for our customers since 1998.

The key employees have a lifetime of experience in the field.

We believe in long-term partnership, and customers do not leave Lakum.

We are not afraid of complicated projects - we always propose realistic solutions.

Lakum takes responsibility for the final guarantee. We guarantee our work, even in the case of any cooperation.

Meeting deadlines is crucial to us.

Production flexibility, conforming to the customer in terms of deadlines and changes in the course of production.

We fulfil what we promise, and we do not promise the impossible.

Production

Surface finishes

Assembly

Packaging

Dispatch

We have several technologies under one roof - we will reduce your logistics costs.

What we cannot manufacture ourselves we can ensure in cooperation with our verified partners of long standing.

With regard to cooperation, our existing customers appreciate our active approach to specifications and assistance during the research and development of products.
We can also help you with logistics, assembly and other cooperation.
Another advantage of cooperation with us are the extensive possibilities for optimisation of production costs.

Active project consultation

Gaining of source materials for drawing up a price offer

Drawing up price offer in cooperation with technical department

Presentation of price offer

Negotiations about cooperation conditions

Supply of prototype items

Programme timetable

Evaluation of documentation and manufacturing feasibility study

Active cooperation with customer and proposals for component optimisation

Preparation of source materials for generation of price offer for sales department

Creation of internal technical documentation

Ensuring production of first prototypes

Optimisation of production procedure

Start of mass production

Creation of metrological programmes

Measuring of manufactured parts and presentation of results

Creation of documentation of manufactured part according to customer requirement.
(PPAP, VDA2)

POPTAVKA

We will happily discuss and propose a solution for your specific project

Enter enquiry